Ease to the max.
finpension – make the most of your retirement savings.

scroll

Offer

finpension is specialised in the management and investment of 2nd and 3rd pillar pension assets. We use our pension and investment expertise to create attractive offers with added value for our clients.

Philosophy

We are fully committed to our customers. In everything we do, the goals, interests and needs of our customers come first.

Digital

Innovative and technological leader

Independent

No conflicts of interest

Price Leader

Efficient implementation

Transparent

Simple and understandable

References

Innovative companies have chosen a 1e solution from finpension.

Story

It all started in 2016 and after intensive preparatory work we founded the 1e collective foundation. In doing so, we anticipated a change in the law, which was put into force by the Federal Council on the 1st of October 2017. We saw this as an opportunity to establish ourselves as a new provider in the pension market. 1e plans became attractive as a result of the amendment. Read more.

Beat Bühlmann, CEO

Ivo Blättler, Managing Director

Gaëtan Maraite, Member of the Board

Insights

finpension is a privately held Swiss limited liability company (AG). Unlike many of its competitors, it is fully independent from banks or insurance companies. The pension assets (currently around CHF 400m), are managed separately by finpension in the respective foundation.

Des solutions de prévoyance qui vous mènent plus loin.

scroll

Offre

finpension est spécialisée dans la gestion et l’administration d’actifs de retraite des 2e et 3e piliers. Grâce à notre expertise en matière de prévoyance et d’investissement, nous créons pour nos clients des solutions attrayantes à valeur ajoutée.

Philosophie

Les besoins et l’intérêt de nos clients sont notre priorité absolue. Nous nous engageons dans tous ce que nous faisons à ce qu’ils en soient les premiers bénéficiaires.

Digital

Innovants et leader en technologie

Indépendants

Sans conflits d’intérêts

Efficient

Mise en œuvre efficiente

Transparent

Simple et facile à comprendre

Références

Employeurs innovants qui ont opté pour la solution 1e de finpension.

Histoire

Tout a commencé en 2016. Après un travail préparatoire intensif, nous avons créé la fondation collective 1e. Ce faisant, nous avons anticipé une modification de la loi, mise en vigueur par le Conseil fédéral le 1er octobre 2017. Nous y avons vu l’occasion de nous établir comme un nouveau prestataire sur le marché de la prévoyance. La modification a rendu les régimes de prévoyance 1e attrayants. En savoir plus.

Beat Bühlmann, Directeur général

Ivo Blättler, Directeur général adjoint

Gaëtan Maraite, Membre du conseil d’administration

A propos de nous

finpension gère et administre trois fondations de prévoyance. Elle est indépendante des banques et des compagnies d’assurance. Les actifs de prévoyance, qui s’élèvent actuellement à plus de 400 millions, sont gérés séparément pour chacune des fondations.